Long service awards

We recently launched a new initiative to show our appreciation to staff members who’ve been with us since the early days.

Our long service awards are given to members of the team who have passed their 10 and 15 year work anniversaries.

Here’s a sneaky peek of their personalised champagne bottles – just one of the treats we give to our long service award winners.

And here are the latest recipients…drum roll please!

Nicky Wake – 13 years
Darren Barson – 13 years
Garry Pinder – 13 years
Steven Metcalfe – 13 years
Mark Maskrey – 13 years
Robert Hamilton – 13 years
Darren Turner – 13 years
Michael Willis – 10 years
Sophie Fox – 10 years
Steve Thomas – 10 years
Liam Murray – 13 years
Paul Mansell – 16 years
Christopher Thomas – 16 years
Chris Dixon – 18 years

Thank you all for your years of hard work and for being a valued member of the Elecomm family.